Northern California’s DDT formed in early 2019, amid a month-long January rain. Comprised of past, present and future members of Carlton Melton and White Manna, DDT released their debut album, ‘Enter The Bend’, on Drone Rock Records in late 2019. ‘Enter The Bend’ is an album of improvisations and one takes that captures DDT’s first musical moments. Their second album, ‘Freshwater’, was released in the summer of 2021, again on Drone Rock Records. Their latest record, ‘Sweat of the Sun’ is due to be released on Drone Rock Records in Spring ’24.

DDT are:-

(Michael) Dieter

(Andy) Duvall

(Anthony) Taibi

  1. Destruktiv Fritid Domboshawa 7:21
  2. Rymdpuls Domboshawa 4:37
  3. Saturdaze Domboshawa 7:18