Power trio of psychedelic noise rock and space punk.

Mike Vest – Bass and Guitar (11Paranoias, BONG, Melting Hand, Drunk In Hell, OZO)

Dave Sneddon – Drums (Gruel, Fuck Em All Stars, Bad Ra)

Junzo Suzuki – Guitar (20 Guilders, Miminokoto, Astral Traveling Unity, Plunk’s Plan Label)




Junzo’s Bandcamp

Mike’s Bandcamp

Dave’s Bandcamp

  1. Hydra OZO 7:02
  2. Retrograde Delux Sex Blender 12:01