CB3 (also known as Charlotta’s Burnin Trio) are an instrumental rock trio from Malmö, Sweden. With cosmic jams, heavy doomy riffing and epic soundscapes they have attracted the audience from both jazzclubs, rock venues and psych festivals since 2013. Bands like Earthless, Black Sabbath, King Crimson, Jimi Hendrix Experience are influences to CB3. Their debut album, “From Nothing to Eternity”, was released on cassette in January 2018 by Lazy Octopus Records (Scandinavia) and on Eggs in Aspic Records (UK). CB3 have signed to Drone Rock Records (UK) for a vinyl release of the album in Spring 2018.

Charlotta Andersson – Electric Guitar
Pelle Lindsjö – Electric Bass
Nathanael Salomonsson – Drums

  1. Sunwashed Caudal 3:30
  2. Freedom 45! GNOB 5:54
  3. Field Trip Stupid Cosmonaut 6:29
  4. The Water Has No Darkness Stereocilia 3:42
  5. Saturdaze Domboshawa 7:18
  6. Godshaker The Space Spectrum 5:41
  7. Passing Between Dancing Giants Stupid Cosmonaut 7:09
  8. OutsideOfInTime Earthling Society 12:31
  9. Shivers Kill West 4:43
  10. Lupine Wavelength Dead Sea Apes 8:59
  11. Horizon Psychic Lemon 10:16
  12. Inner Voice The Space Spectrum 11:06
  13. 02. Freedom Ride 4:39