Dead Sea Apes

Dead Sea Apes are a Manchester based trio consisting of Chris Hardman, Nick Harris and Brett Savage. Since 2009 they have released 4 albums on Cardinal Fuzz and collaborated on Sun Behind The Sun with Black Tempest. They are currently working on a couple of imminent releases.

‘This trio have become masterful at creating huge vistas of sounds. A perfect concoction of sun-scorched psychedelia, raga infused improvisation and classic kraut-rock circularity, Dead Sea Apes recall Grails and Barn Owl at their best.’

Sounds From The Other City

‘…stunning, visceral and downright thrilling… you’re going to have to trust me on this one – Dead Sea Apes are really something very, very special indeed.’

Terrascope Online

‘What is it that gives the meditations of these Dead Sea Apes such an undeniable emotional resonance?’

Revolt Of The Apes

  1. Destruktiv Fritid Domboshawa 7:21
  2. Rymdpuls Domboshawa 4:37
  3. Saturdaze Domboshawa 7:18