Magnetic North is well and truly here

So, all the Magnetic North pre-orders have been sent out and the photos from happy customers have already started pouring in. Take a look at these beauties before ordering yourself one of the last copies I have in stock:-


  1. Saturdaze Domboshawa 7:18
  2. Godshaker The Space Spectrum 5:41
  3. Passing Between Dancing Giants Stupid Cosmonaut 7:09
  4. OutsideOfInTime Earthling Society 12:31
  5. Shivers Kill West 4:43
  6. Lupine Wavelength Dead Sea Apes 8:59
  7. Horizon Psychic Lemon 10:16
  8. Inner Voice The Space Spectrum 11:06
  9. 02. Freedom Ride 4:39