Psychic Lemon LPs have arrived




I couldn’t be more pleased with how the new Psychic Lemon albums look and sound. Fantastic mastering job by Chris Hardman (of Dead Sea Apes fame) and a great overall design and look by the lovely folks at DMS vinyl. We now just need the British summer to arrive and everything will be complete. Get your copy over in the shop now.

  1. Sunwashed Caudal 3:30
  2. Freedom 45! GNOB 5:54
  3. Field Trip Stupid Cosmonaut 6:29
  4. The Water Has No Darkness Stereocilia 3:42
  5. Saturdaze Domboshawa 7:18
  6. Godshaker The Space Spectrum 5:41
  7. Passing Between Dancing Giants Stupid Cosmonaut 7:09
  8. OutsideOfInTime Earthling Society 12:31
  9. Shivers Kill West 4:43
  10. Lupine Wavelength Dead Sea Apes 8:59
  11. Horizon Psychic Lemon 10:16
  12. Inner Voice The Space Spectrum 11:06
  13. 02. Freedom Ride 4:39