Being an avid record collector and a massive fan of the dirgier end of the music spectrum it’s always been a dream of mine to put a record out.

This is why I set up Drone Rock Records.

It’s a small, niche record label based on the outskirts of Brighton on the south coast of the UK specialising in strictly limited vinyl pressings of fuzz, drone, and modern psych.

To get in touch, drop us an email at

  1. Sunwashed Caudal 3:30
  2. Freedom 45! GNOB 5:54
  3. Field Trip Stupid Cosmonaut 6:29
  4. The Water Has No Darkness Stereocilia 3:42
  5. Saturdaze Domboshawa 7:18
  6. Godshaker The Space Spectrum 5:41
  7. Passing Between Dancing Giants Stupid Cosmonaut 7:09
  8. OutsideOfInTime Earthling Society 12:31
  9. Shivers Kill West 4:43
  10. Lupine Wavelength Dead Sea Apes 8:59
  11. Horizon Psychic Lemon 10:16
  12. Inner Voice The Space Spectrum 11:06
  13. 02. Freedom Ride 4:39